California Receivers Forum

OFFICERS

Chair
Gerard Keena II
Bay Area Receivership Group
2001 Milvia Street
Berkeley CA  94704
gkeena@bayarearg.com


Chair-Elect
Richard Ormond
Buchalter
1000 Wilshire Blvd, Ste. 1500
Los Angeles CA  90017
rormond@buchalter.com

Treasurer
Dominic LoBuglio
Dominic LoBuglio, CPA, Inc
25 S Oak Knoll Ave, #405
Pasadena CA  91101
dominic@lscpa.net

Secretary
Nicholas Wilson
Douglas Wilson Companies
1620 Fifth Ave, Ste. 400
San Diego CA  92101
nwilson@douglaswilson.com


Project Director
Michael Muse-Fisher
Buchalter
500 Capitol Mall , Ste. 1900
Sacramento CA  95814
mmuse-fisher@buchalter.com


Immediate Past Chair (Ex-Officio)
Kevin Singer
Receivership Specialists
11500 W Olympic Blvd, Ste. 530
Los Angeles CA  90064
kevin@receivershipspecialists.com

DIRECTORS

BAY AREA

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Gerard Keena
Bay Area Receivers Group
Berkeley
gkeena@bayarearg.com

Joseph Zagajeski
Development Specialists, Inc.
San Francisco
jzagajeski@dsiconsulting.com

James Lowe
Executive’s Edge LLC
Lemoore
jim@executivesedge.net

Christopher Seymour
Gilmore Magness Janisse
Fresno
cseymour@gmlegal.net

LOS ANGELES/ORANGE COUNTY 

Ryan Baker
Douglas Wilson Companies
Irvine
rbaker@douglaswilson.com

Steve Donell
FedReceiver, Inc
Los Angeles
steve.donell@fedreceiver.com

Ben King
Loeb & Loeb LLP
Los Angeles
bking@loeb.com

Dominic LoBuglio
Dominic LoBuglio, CPA, Inc
Pasadena
dominic@lscpa.net

Richard Ormond
Buchalter
Los Angeles
rormond@buchalter.com

Kevin Singer
Receivership Specialists
Los Angeles
kevin@receivershipspecialists.com

SACRAMENTO VALLEY

SAN DIEGO

Mike Brumbaugh
MBI Consulting Group Inc.
Sacramento
mike@mbi-re.com

Scott Sackett
Fiduciary Management Technologies, Inc.
Sacramento
scott.sackett@efmt.com

Fernando Landa
CG3
San Diego
flanda@cgs3.com

Nicholas Wilson
Douglas Wilson Companies
San Diego
nwilson@douglaswilson.com