California Receivers Forum

OFFICERS



Chair
Richard Ormond
Buchalter
1000 Wilshire Blvd, Ste. 1500
Los Angeles CA  90017
rormond@buchalter.com


Chair Elect
Dominic LoBuglio
Dominic LoBuglio, CPA, Inc
25 S Oak Knoll Ave, #405
Pasadena CA  91101
dominic@lscpa.net


Treasurer
Michael Muse-Fisher
Buchalter
500 Capitol Mall , Ste. 1900
Sacramento CA  95814
mmuse-fisher@buchalter.com

Secretary
Benjamin King
Loeb & Loeb LLP
10100 Santa Monica Blvd, Ste. 2200 Los Angeles, CA 90067
bking@loeb.com

Program Chair
Mia Blackler
Lubin Olson & Niewladomski LLP
600 Montgomery St, 14th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94111
mblackler@lubinolson.com


Immediate Past Chair
Gerard Keena II
Bay Area Receivership Group
2001 Milvia Street
Berkeley CA  94704
gkeena@bayarearg.com

DIRECTORS

BAY AREA

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Gerard Keena
Bay Area Receivers Group
Berkeley
gkeena@bayarearg.com

Joseph Zagajeski
Development Specialists, Inc.
San Francisco
jzagajeski@dsiconsulting.com

James Lowe
Executive’s Edge LLC
Lemoore
jim@executivesedge.net

Christopher Seymour
Gilmore Magness Janisse
Fresno
cseymour@gmlegal.net

LOS ANGELES/ORANGE COUNTY 

Ryan Baker
Douglas Wilson Companies
Irvine
rbaker@douglaswilson.com

Steve Donell
FedReceiver, Inc
Los Angeles
steve.donell@fedreceiver.com

Ben King
Loeb & Loeb LLP
Los Angeles
bking@loeb.com

Dominic LoBuglio
Dominic LoBuglio, CPA, Inc
Pasadena
dominic@lscpa.net

Richard Ormond
Buchalter
Los Angeles
rormond@buchalter.com

Kevin Singer
Receivership Specialists
Los Angeles
kevin@receivershipspecialists.com

SACRAMENTO VALLEY

SAN DIEGO

Mike Brumbaugh
MBI Consulting Group Inc.
Sacramento
mike@mbi-re.com

Scott Sackett
Fiduciary Management Technologies, Inc.
Sacramento
scott.sackett@efmt.com

Fernando Landa
CG3
San Diego
flanda@cgs3.com

Nicholas Wilson
Douglas Wilson Companies
San Diego
nwilson@douglaswilson.com

Daniel Miggins
Douglas Wilson Companies
San Diego
dmiggins@douglaswilson.com